Leadership

Executive Management Team

Melissa Tucker, LCSW
Chief Executive Officer
MelissaT@gulfcoastcenter.org

Rick Elizondo, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
RickE@gulfcoastcenter.org

Linda Bell, JD, BSN, RN
General Counsel
LindaB@@gulfcoastcenter.org

Reginald Brumfield, MBA, PhD
Chief Information Officer
ReginaldB@gulfcoastcenter.org

Sarah Holt, BSN, RN
Chief Nursing Officer
SarahH@gulfcoastcenter.org

Jeanine McNulty
MA, PHR, SHRM-C
Chief Human Resources Officer
JeanineM@gulfcoastcenter.org

Service Area Directors

Jerry Freshour, MPA
Director of Crisis and Community Outreach
JerryF@gulfcoastcenter.org

Jamie White, BA
Director of Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Services
JamieW@gulfcoastcenter.org

Amanda Groller, MS.Ed., LPC
Director of Innovative and Special Projects
AmandaG@gulfcoastcenter.org

Sandy Patterson, MA, LPC-S
Director of Behavioral Health Services – Galveston County
SandyP@gulfcoastcenter.org

Amy McMahon, MA, LPC
Director of Behavioral Health Services – Brazoria County
AmyM@gulfcoastcenter.org

Sean Middleton
Interim Director of Transportation
SeanM@gulfcoastcenter.org