Executive Management Team

Executive Management Team

 
Melissa Tucker, LCSW
Chief Executive Officer

MelissaT@gulfcoastcenter.org

Rick Elizondo
Rick Elizondo, CPA
Chief Financial Officer

RickE@gulfcoastcenter.org


Jerry Freshour, MPA
Chief Operating Officer

JerryF@gulfcoastcenter.org


Linda Bell, JD, BSN, RN
General Counsel

Lindab@gulfcoastcenter.org

Sarah Holt
Sarah Holt, BSN, RN
Chief Nursing Officer

SarahH@gulfcoastcenter.org

Jeanine McNulty
MA, PHR, SHRM-CP

Chief Human Resources Officer

JeanineM@gulfcoastcenter.org

Pam_Melgares_Executive_Management

Pam Melgares
Chief  Information Officer

PamM@gulfcoastcenter.org

Top